Meet the Internal Sales Coordinators

330X330

Tanya Barr

Sales Coordinator

tanya.barr@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9892

Rachel Coulter (1)

Rachel Coulter

Sales Coordinator

Rachel.coulter@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9891

Victoria Byrne (1)

Victoria Byrne

Sales Coordinator

Victoria.byrne@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9870

Dean Russell

Dean Russell

Sales Coordinator

Dean.russell@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9896

Catherine 500X500

Catherine O’Hagan

Sales Coordinator

catherine.ohagan@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9893

Natasha 500X500

Natasha Dodds

Sale Coordinator

natasha.dodds@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9896

Daniel Russell

Sales Coordinator

daniel.russell@bunzl.ie
028 3025 2205

Charmaine Gormley

Sales Coordinator

charmaine.gormley@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9866