Meet the Internal Sales Coordinators

Sean 500X500

Sean Meehan

Customer Service Manager

sean.meehan@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9894

330X330

Tanya Barr

Sales Coordinator

tanya.barr@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9892

Rachel Coulter (1)

Rachel Coulter

Sales Coordinator

Rachel.coulter@bunzl.ie
02830259891

Victoria Byrne (1)

Victoria Byrne

Sales Coordinator

Victoria.byrne@bunzl.ie
02830259870

Paul Brady

Paul Brady

Sales Coordinator

Paul.brady@bunzl.ie
02830259889

Dean Russell

Dean Russell

Sales Coordinator

Dean.russell@bunzl.ie
02830259896

Oliver Plews

Oliver Plews

Sales Coordinator

Oliver.plews@bunzl.ie

Catherine 500X500

Catherine O’Hagan

Sales Coordinator

catherine.ohagan@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9893

Natasha 500X500

Natasha Dodds

Sale Coordinator

natasha.dodds@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9896