Meet the Internal Sales Coordinators

Dean Russell

Customer service team leader

Dean.russell@bunzl.ie

Tanya Barr

Sales Coordinator

tanya.barr@bunzl.ie

Victoria Byrne

Sales Coordinator

Victoria.byrne@bunzl.ie

Daniel Russell

Sales Coordinator

daniel.russell@bunzl.ie

Dean Tierney

Sales Coordinator

Dean.tierney@bunzl.ie

Nuno Pereira

Sale Coordinator

nuno.pereira@bunzl.ie

Lisa Howe

Sales Coordinator

lisa.howe@bunzl.ie

Marie McIntosh

Internal Sales Executive

marie.mcintosh@bunzl.ie

John Canning

Internal Sales Executive

john.canning@bunzl.ie