Meet the Internal Sales Coordinators

Tanya Barr

Team Leader

Tanya.barr@bunzl.ie
+442830259892

Emma Kinsella

Team Leader

Emma.kinsella@bunzl.ie
+442830259889

Dean Russell

Sales Coordinator

Dean.russell@bunzl.ie
+442830259896

Daniel Russell

Sales Coordinator

Daniel.russell@bunzl.ie
+442830259888

Dean Tierney

Sales Coordinator

Dean.tierney@bunzl.ie
+442830259893

Nuno Pereira

Sale Coordinator

Nuno.pereira@bunzl.ie
+442830259897

Lisa Howe

Sales Coordinator

Lisa.howe@bunzl.ie
+442830259866

Liam Kinsella

Sales Coordinator

Liam.kinsella@bunzl.ie
+442830259870

Marie McIntosh

Internal Sales Executive

Marie.mcintosh@bunzl.ie
07467675145

John Canning

Internal Sales Executive

John.canning@bunzl.ie
07879980317

Sean McConnell

Sales Coordinator

Sean.mcconnell@bunzl.ie
+442830259895

Mark Dalzell

Sales Coordinator

mark.dalzell@bunzl.ie
+442830259891